Team

Professur

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Moeckel+49.89.289.22699rolf.moeckel@tum.de

Sekretariat

Karin Gairing+49.89.289.22805karin.gairing@tum.de

Gastprofessoren

Prof. Dr. Kelly Clifton+49.89.289.22879kelly.clifton@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Seyedehsan Seyedabrishami+49.89.289.22492 ehsan.seyedabrishami@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Nico Kühnel+49.89.289.28598nico.kuehnel@tum.de
Dr. Carlos Llorca Garcia+49.89.289.28443carlos.llorca@tum.de
Dr. Ana Tsui Moreno Chou+49.89.289.22879ana.moreno@tum.de
Alona Pukhova+49.89.289.22698ga84tey@mytum.de
Cat Silva+49.89.289.10452cat.silva@tum.de
Qin Zhang+49.89.289.22698qin.zhang@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte 

Wei-Chieh Huang+49.89.289.28598

weichieh.huang@tum.de

Aikaterini Intzevidou+49.89.289.22492katerina.intzevidou@tum.de
Corin Staves+49.89.289.22698corin.staves@tum.de

Ehemalige

Name StatusZeitEmail
Usman AhmedStudentische Hilfskraft01/2017-07/2018usman.ahmed@tum.de
Eeshan BhaduriGastwissenschaftler (Masterstudium)09/2017-03/2018eeshanbhaduri@gmail.com
Amber ChenGastwissenschaftlerin (Doktorandin, UT Austin)06/2016-07/2016amber14@utexas.edu
Hamed FaroqiGastwissenschaftlerin (Doktorand, UNSW)02/2019-06/2019h.faroqi@tum.de
Corinna Herrmann Studentische Hilfskraft12/2015-09/2016corinna.herrmann@live.de
Joanna Ji   Studentische Hilfskraft03/2016-06/2017joannaji.is@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Masanobu KiiGastprofessor (Kagawa University, Japan)06/2017-09/2017kii@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp
Ji Yeun (Ruby) KimStudentische Hilfskraft01/2017-03/2018rubyyk18@gmail.com
Joe MolloyStudentische Hilfskraft12/2015-12/2016joem34@gmail.com
Tanja NycSekretariat11/2015-04/2017tanja.nyc@tum.de
Dr. Matthew OkrahWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter10/2016-09/2018matthew.okrah@tum.de
Hema Sharanya Rayaprolu Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin08/2016-03/2018sharanya.hema4@gmail.com
Shihang ZhangGastwissenschaftler (Doktorand, Southwest Jiaotong University)10/2016-04/2018zhangshihang0415@hotmail.com