Team

Professor

Dr. Rolf Moeckel+49.89.289.22699rolf.moeckel@tum.de

Secretary

Karin Gairing+49.89.289.22805karin.gairing@tum.de

Visiting Professors

Dr. Kelly Clifton+49.89.289.22879kelly.clifton@tum.de
Dr. Seyedehsan Seyedabrishami+49.89.289.22492ehsan.seyedabrishami@tum.de

Research Associates

Nico Kuehnel  +49.89.289.28598nico.kuehnel@tum.de
Dr. Carlos Llorca Garcia+49.89.289.28443carlos.llorca@tum.de
Dr. Ana Tsui Moreno Chou+49.89.289.22879ana.moreno@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Matthew Bediako Okrah+49.89.289.22492matthew.okrah@tum.de
Cat Silva+49.89.289.10452cat.silva@tum.de
Qin Zhang+49.89.289.22698qin.zhang@tum.de

Research Assistants 

Usman Ahmed+49.89.289.22492usman.ahmed@tum.de
Wei-Chieh Huang+49.89.289.28598weichieh.huang@tum.de

Alumni

Name PositionTimeEmail
Eeshan BhaduriGuest Researcher (Master Program)09/2017-03/2018eeshanbhaduri@gmail.com
Amber ChenGuest Researcher (PhD Student)06/2016-07/2016amber14@utexas.edu
Corinna HerrmannStudent Research Assistant12/2015-09/2016corinna.herrmann@live.de
Joanna JiStudent Research Assistant03/2016-06/2017joannaji.is@gmail.com
Dr. Masanobu Kii   Guest Professor (Kagawa University, Japan)06/2017-09/2017kii@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp
Ji Yeun (Ruby) KimStudent Research Assistant01/2017-03/2018rubyyk18@gmail.com
Joe MolloyStudent Research Assistant12/2015-12/2016joem34@gmail.com
Tanja NycAdministrative Assistant11/2015-04/2017tanja.nyc@tum.de
Hema Sharanya RayaproluResearch Associate08/2016-03/2018sharanya.hema4@gmail.com
Shihang ZhangGuest Researcher (PhD Student)10/2016-04/2018zhangshihang0415@hotmail.com